The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Greatness of Iridescence [Signups Closed, OOC Thread]  (Read 3480 times)

Offline FinalPam

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
  • "NEXT TIME YOU INVITE PAM."
    • Awards
  • Species: Dragon, feathered wings
  • Coloring: Pastel pink and blue, with swirling patterns around the horns and tail.
  • Height: 6'1"
  • Weight: 173 lbs.
  • Build: Chubby
Greatness of Iridescence [Signups Closed, OOC Thread]
« on: September 26, 2016, 09:57:20 PM »

Hi! I'm new to the furry community, but not new to roleplaying.

The GM rules explain just about everything, so here's a copy:
GM RULES

• Genre is "modern fantasy". The best way to describe it is a world with today's technology, but things like magic and alchemy exist. Magic is kept on the down-low, as it's generally regarded with suspicion at best and horror at worst. Real places exist, but with furries, of course.
  • I'm hoping for a general slice-of-life feel. Maybe some friendships will blossom, who knows?
  • I'm going to run multiple characters at once at some points. A list of characters will be available here for reference.
  • I'd prefer only a few people, with posting scheduled in a set order (e.g. me, person 1, person 2, me, etc.).
  • I don't have a set story planned out; I'm mostly trying to flesh out characters. Bear with me if things stagnate, I'll try my best!
  • Romance is allowed FOR ALL CHARACTERS... though they do have some secrets. All character are panromantic (they'll love anybody).
  • PM me if you have any questions.
  • All general forum and RP rules apply.
  • Have fun! Let's tell a nice story! <3
I don't want to give too much background, and the setting is pretty simple, but here's the premise: