The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: United  (Read 21676 times)

Offline KatTheCatCalledTasha

• Eager Elephant
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
  • <insert slogan here>
    • Awards
  • Species: Wolf/Cat hybrid
  • Coloring: White muzzle, grey all over rest of face, stomach area white, grey everywhere else, black ears pink inside, grey tail with white on end
  • Height: 5 feet (tip of nose to tip of tail)
  • Weight: 70 pounds
  • Build: Slim, slender
United
« on: October 07, 2007, 06:13:02 PM »
Right, I thought it was about time that I started my own RP, something I've never done before in my short time on the forums.

This RP is set in the future, shortly after a war between furres and humans has ended, the reason being that another war has begun, against earth and another world. Humans and furres have united to fight against these 'alien' lifeforms. But, there are still some furres who do not want anything to do with these humans, and rebel against them.

In short - you can be a fighter or a rebel.

I have no idea where this is going, which doesn't help, but I'm sure the fantastic RP-ers on the forums will be able to help.

A few quick rules

Please do not type in text speak - it makes it difficult to read. Write in full sentences.
Don't leave people behind. I hate living in different time zones, because I often get left behind in RPs, and end up not part of them. If someone has been interacting with you, don't just move on without them.
Write in past tense, and don't use quick text such as 'attacks human'
Finally, special powers are permitted, but not healing or ressurection

To start, simply state you name, species and whether you're a fighter or a rebel. You can describe yourself as the RP goes on.

Name: Buiolupo