The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Sophor's sophistic introduction  (Read 1050 times)

Offline Sophor

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
    • Awards
  • Species: feline
Sophor's sophistic introduction
« on: July 21, 2017, 05:58:20 PM »
Heyho, let's get this thing started, shall we?

My name is Sophor, I'm 23, male and a college student in Germany.
I am a furry for a long time, even if a not particular active one. I've dabbled in drawing but a proper fursone has to wait until I won't be embarrassed for the outcome.
In my free time I try to draw, recently I started a kind of challenge just to get a bit better. I'm drawing one of the gen 1 pokemon a day, today it's Charizard's turn, but don't expect much, like I said, I'm still a beginner. But hey, drawing not-so-god pictures is how you get better.
Other than that I like to play games, like probably literally everyone else of you. These days I usually only play either castual stuff like hearthstone (aka stuff I can do while watching videos) or mobas like hots or LoL (feel free to ask me for a game, I always lack players and playing solo just sucks)

So what else. Oh, I mostly joined because I had an rp itch, I am actually not one for little forum games and stuff like that. I used to rp a lot, both SFW and NSFW, not so much recently, something I's like to change. Sure, with kik and omegle it's almost trivial to find a partner, but I am really not a friend of one or two line rps. I'm looking for something more ... literate I guess, with feelings and background, actual content and not just:
Spoiler for Hidden:
Hey
*snuggles you*
Not that I say anything against that, it's just not my thing  :)

Offline WingedZephyr

• Monochromatic Friend
  • Administrator
  • Zoomorphic Zebra