The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: 傭兵 This Wonderful Life  (Read 5078 times)

Offline [INACTIVE]

傭兵 This Wonderful Life
« on: February 21, 2017, 04:30:11 AM »
(This is an RP I've been wanting to create for a very very long time. I've been creating the world of This Wonderful Life for two years now.)

WELCOME TO THE I.M.O
--------

2020. Tokyo, Japan.

"Money.. It's the root of all evil they say. It's said that money can turn good people into demons. It's said that it creates monsters.. Soldiers who fight for no-moral compass, they fight because they have the chance to survive a contract and are able to get that sweet cash. But... Some don't fight for the cash. Hell, I think it's the war that creates the demons. I think... They fight because it's fun. They enjoy the war. They enjoy the death. They enjoy the destruction. Mercenaries come in different sizes and shapes. Some are good, some are bad. But how do these mercenaries fund themselves? With the Cold War still going on and technology going into levels that could touch the moon itself, it's hard for them to gain a foothold. That's where we come in. The International Mercenary Organization. A continental force that is tasked with creating mercenaries, funding mercenaries, arming mercenaries, grading mercenaries and above all... Keeping them in line.

You come to me because you wish to join our organization. Maybe you're a new comer in the Merc business and need a fresh start. Maybe you're an old timer wanting to get back into the business. We don't care. We just need to know if you're ready. If so... Sign below."

STORY
---------