The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Greetings to Planet Earth  (Read 1254 times)

Offline ~Nova~

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
  • Your least favourite Coyote meme-boi
    • Steam
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Coyote
  • Coloring: Greyish blue, royal blue accents, black hair
  • Build: Lean
  • Reference: [link]
  • Currently: Frantically busy
Greetings to Planet Earth
« on: January 08, 2017, 12:05:50 PM »

Hello hello!  ^_^

My name's Alien and I have actually yet to make a fursona...yeah I'm pretty new to this, despite being an ally of the Furry community for several years now. I've always been a big fan of the clever fursuits and the amazing art and have never once understood the hate that they get, although I'm really not a fan of yiffers...but to each their own. Over the last couple of years, simple 'outsider' interest has formed into wanting to join the community. I don't see myself getting a fursuit for a while, but I'd love to get into the community and really enjoy it alongside you guys.

I joined the forum to make some friends and maybe gain a little bit of support and advice. Like I said, I don't have a fursona as such and I'm fairly new to the scene. Help would very much be appreciated. I guess, when it comes to species, I really like coyotes, black foxes, and huskies. Favourite colours are black, blue, and purple. If anyone ever has an idea for me, let me know!
I'm a sci-fi/fantasy geek from Australia with a taste for musical theatre, horror movies, and literature.
I'm an artist; traditional, digital, and graphic. I watch a lot of YouTube, particularly; Cow Chop, Yogscast Lewis & Simon, Markiplier, Cinema Snob and Nostalgia Critic, and Good Mythical Morning.