The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Alka\'s Photoshop Gallery!  (Read 3092 times)

Offline Dr. Alka Wolf

• Contemplation, across the nation
  • Gregarious Gnu
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years This user has donated to the forum more than once. Top 50 Most Online This user has donated to the forum.
  • Always willing to help out.
    • Awards
  • Species: Wolf
  • Coloring: Generally grey with black hair
  • Height: 1.8 meters
  • Weight: 75kg
  • Build: Fair build, not very muscular, not very fat and not overly skinny either
  • Currently: Looking for RP, but remembering I live in the future
Alka\'s Photoshop Gallery!
« on: September 21, 2016, 12:46:15 PM »
I've never done anything like this before, because I've never regarded my art as worth sharing (or even thought people might request me do this for them), but I decided maybe it was time I got some feedback and possible inspiration from others. But, I need to explain my art and work process a little before I start posting my works. Open the spoiler tab if you would like to read that.

Things to know about my art  :3  -
Spoiler for Hidden:

• Artwork can take anywhere between a day to a few weeks. I like projects that challenge me, and try to extend my work even if it's for the most part 'done'.
  • I don't just grab random photos off the internet and mash them together (all the time.) Most of the time, my artwork is a culmination of some resourceful use of photoshop or illustrator with some google searches and pixel-fine colouring where applicable.
  • I like uploading my artwork at a resolution of 250ppi, and make them large enough to perfectly fit onto A4 printing. As such, they may take a while to load.