The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: My first Awakening  (Read 6481 times)

Offline Kittenthetigress

• Boisterous Bear
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
  • Promote Love. Abolish Hate. Believer of One Love
    • Awards
  • Species: White Bengal Tiger
  • Coloring: White and black stripes
  • Height: 5'9
  • Weight: 250
  • Build: Curvy and muscular, wide hips, slim waist, moderately busty
  • Currently: Lonely and lost.
My first Awakening
« on: May 26, 2016, 08:46:03 AM »
So... this is my first time coming to terms with the fact that I feel like I have an alternate animal persona that for whatever reason I'm ultimately ashamed of. I've felt that I have the personality and mannerisms of a tiger since I was 14 years old. I've ultimately felt connected with the species for YEARS. I'm now 22 and I feel as though I do not belong. It first happened to me at the Oregon Zoo. Staring at the tiger i felt as though he were trying to speak to me. Like he wanted to communicate and so i sat and i listened for a while. Of course i never understood what he was trying to communicate. Later that night I had a dream that i had been transformed into a beautiful tigeress. And i felt at home in that body. I don't know how I should feel or react to this. I need advice from others to make me feel accepted and not like this isn't something that really happens. TIA for the help... I can use all I can get
« Last Edit: May 26, 2016, 11:22:59 AM by Kittenthetigress »

Offline Alessia Starfurr

• Vixen of the Stars
  • Unique Unicorn
  • awards Obtainable by request This user has donated to the forum. Top 100 Topic Starter Top 100 Poster
  • BEHOLD THE POWER OF MY...Rubber sword?
    • Steam
    • Fur Affinity
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards