The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Who did this? No, I think you mean what. (My first RP with a plot line)  (Read 1005 times)

Offline dvdog

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years
  • Hello you fabulous fluffy people!!! :3
    • Awards
  • Species: tiger and fox hybrid
  • Coloring: green light blue and purple fluff
  • Height: 5'4
  • Weight: 115lbs
  • Build: Average female build.
  • Currently: Feeling fabulous
This was going to be a story but I decided it might be fun to turn it into a role play. So how does an apocalypse like fallout with bits of halo and dead space and some time paradoxes sound? I do have experience with writing stories but this is my first attempt at making a story as a RP. I want you to give me feedback on how I write it so i can make it better but as a precaution I would like to make more role plays so even if you just take a peek at it please write a tip or something.

Now I have that out of the way when I get a few people who want to help me as well as be part of this write the details for your character and when I get 5 to 6 people who want to try it then I will start the RP in till then see ya. :3

(Ps I have mock exams tomorrow and Friday then all of next week so I have to revise and sorry if I come off as serious I don't mean to I just want to make a great first impression).

Pet's name: Xavier

Pet's name: Polka

Offline Calvin Hobbs

• Vibrating Furby
    • Awards
  • Species: Dragon
  • Coloring: Dark dray
  • Height: 5'11
  • Weight: 156 lbs
  • Build: skinny but strong
  • Reference: [link]
Why not. Can I join?

Offline dvdog

• Avid Aardvark
  • Hello you fabulous fluffy people!!! :3
    • Awards
  • Species: tiger and fox hybrid
  • Coloring: green light blue and purple fluff
  • Height: 5'4