Author Topic: Hi I'm Lana Kat Fox Rainwood  (Read 2437 times)

Offline Lana Kat Fox Rainwood

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
    • Awards
  • Species: Wolf/Fox
  • Coloring: Grey Black fur with a striped pattern to her fur.
  • Height: She is about six feet tall.
Hi I'm Lana Kat Fox Rainwood
« on: April 19, 2013, 08:17:24 PM »
I will first say that I am new to the entire furry thing just found this site and something clicked. 

I am not sure where to start so I will start with my name. I am Lana Kat Fox Rainwood long name I know. The name is a way for my people to tell where I'm from. Rainwood that is the rain forest where I was born. Fox is my gender I'm a girl and my mother was a fox so Kat is the female term. Had I been born a boy it would have been Kit Fox. Lastly Lana is my actual name as humans consider them. That is all I have for the moment.