The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Gabag's Photography  (Read 2052 times)

Offline Gabag

• Replica Soldier Mk. VII
  • Zoomorphic Zebra
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years Top 50 Topic Starter Top 50 Most Online Top 50 Poster
    • Awards
  • Species: Human (Replica Clone)
Gabag's Photography
« on: September 29, 2009, 11:40:33 PM »
Well i decided this year in High School to take a photography class, and I decided to post some photos here for criticisms, or just some kind comments
Beware for i am very new at photography so keep criticisms at a polite level, and i dont have the greatest camera so the visual quality might be terrible
also since my school is paranoid of the internet, there's no photographs with actual people, (thats bad cause theres some good ones with people)
http://gabag1337.deviantart.com/art/Nature-s-Unspoiled-Beauty-138690854

http://gabag1337.deviantart.com/art/The-Chair-138691200

so far, all i uploaded, have fun

Offline Asia Kali Yusufzai

• Unique Unicorn
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years This user has donated to the forum more than once. Top 50 Topic Starter Top 100 Poster
    • Steam
    • Fur Affinity
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Rabbit
  • Coloring: Hot Pink
  • Height: 5'9
  • Weight: 9 stone
  • Build: GORGEOUS
  • Reference: [link]
Re: Gabag's Photography
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2009, 11:47:08 PM »
The first one is rather noisy and lacks definition. Too much is happening all over the place.