The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: school presentations  (Read 630 times)

Offline Golge

• Psychotic Biscuit
  • Noble Newt
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
  • beware the bliss!
    • Awards
  • Species: chameleon
  • Coloring: variable
  • Height: 5"8
  • Weight: 145lbs
  • Build: above Average
school presentations
« on: May 07, 2009, 02:48:32 AM »
Hello all ^^ its me Golge, today im going to rant about presentations :D

Ya see, Im a Drama student, acting and improv and whatnot, and I have a 'mime to music' presentation tomorrow as well as an exam play coming up. Thats not my problem really now that I think about it,what bothers me is that, due to some fairly serious medical stuff, ive missed the first few days we had the project in, so ive only had about a day and a half to work on it, and when I tried to explain to the teacher why I had been absent, and ask for an extra day, she said my reason of absence wasn't valid enough to warrant extra time. needless to say that upset me quite a bit. umm ya thats about it really, just kinda ticked at my teacher...and people wonder why i have grey hair at 18 XD

and that concludes todays rant, see you all next time on 'Ranting with Golge"
-Fear what you cannot see!, unless you can see it, or your not afraid... in that case maybe i should fear instead O_O-
-HOW ABOUT I BAKE A CAKE, EAT IT, AND THEN PAY STEVEN SPIELBERG TO MAKE A BIOGRAPHY FOR IT-

Offline Goblin Cat 😸

• Halloween Hellraiser
  • Zoomorphic Zebra
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years Top 50 Poster Top 50 Most Online Top 50 Topic Starter
  • It's all fire and brimstone, baby.
    • Awards
  • Species: Bull Were-ier
  • Build: Thick
  • Currently: apprehensive.
Re: school presentations