The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Hey y'all  (Read 1017 times)

Offline fenchfletcher

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
    • Fur Affinity
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Arcanine
Hey y'all
« on: July 26, 2018, 02:28:38 AM »
I'm Fench (not to be confused with the French), an almost grey muzzle (I turn 28 this year) sabertooth arcanine.

I've been an active member of the furry fandom since 2005, though my fursona was made in 2001.
I live in the state of Missouri in the United States.
I'm 5/8 Cherokee, half from my dad's side, 1/8 from my mom's side.
I'm an artist who specializes in perler bead art (you know, those tiny beads you put on plastic boards and iron together to make pictures), though I do draw as well.
I'm a trans man irl, and I live with my boyfriend who I've been dating for just over five years.
I do have some mental health issues, so please bare with me if I get a little weird.
I have 2 cats, Mallow (He's a black and white tuxedo) and Skitty (She's solid black).
Lately I've been playing a lot of games on my Nintendo Switch, I have over 40 games on it. My favorite game is Pokemon (any of them, though I really like diamond and pearl).
My favorite foods are sushi and mochi, though I love most types of Asian food (authentic over American).
My favorite book is White Fang by Jack London, and my favorite movie is The Lion King.

That's all I can think to write at the moment. If you wanna know more about me don't be afraid to ask.

Offline TylertheDestroyer

• Vibrating Furby
    • Awards
  • Species: Tiger/Raccoon
  • Coloring: Orange/red
  • Height: 5'1
  • Weight: 110
  • Build: Slim/Short
  • Currently: Excited!
Re: Hey y'all
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2018, 03:58:48 AM »