The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: hi everyone!  (Read 533 times)

Offline fantabot

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
  • new to the furry community!! :D
    • Awards
  • Species: Wolf
hi everyone!
« on: June 04, 2018, 07:10:04 PM »
hi, everyone, i'm fants ! i'm brand new to the furry  Community, this is actually my first involvement in it   :) it was just recently i accepted that i'm a furry and wanted to get into it, i'd really like to see what it's like here! my goal is to find someone and Commission a good rendition of my fursona, ad ultimately get a fursuit  @.@ if anyone has any tips or info what it's like here, i'd like to chat some ! so nice to meet you all !!  :3
call me fants!

Offline White Wolf Guardian

• Wolgon Hat
  • Zoomorphic Zebra
  • awards Received through special limited time events This user has donated more than $50 to the forum. Top 10 Poster This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
  • I'm a wolgon!
    • Steam
    • Discord
    • Fur Affinity
    • Awards
  • Species: Wolf Dragon (Wolgon)
  • Coloring: White and Blue
  • Height: 10' long or 7' tall
  • Weight: 400lbs or 250lbs
  • Build: Thin
  • Reference: [link]
  • Currently: Healed up
Re: hi everyone!
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2018, 07:23:31 PM »
Welcome fants! I am glad you found this website, there are lots of friendly people here to help you well on your way into enjoying the furry community much more. As for tips and info on art commissions and fursuits, some common places that people look for those things are upon FurAffinity, Tumblr, and DeviantArt. Not sure how you feel about attempting to create your own fursuit, it's a task that is not for everybody, but we have threads about this subject.