The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Hello!  (Read 2109 times)

Offline magemashers

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
    • Awards
Hello!
« on: March 31, 2018, 06:09:13 AM »
Hi! Okay so, I’m not too good at introductions but anyways, my names Zidane, feel free to call me Zi or Zid. I’m 19 and use he/him pronouns. I’ve been a furry since late 2009 and have changed my fursona a lot- currently, my sona is a pomsky, with elements of a fennec Fox (mostly in his ears) and the personality and behaviors of a marmoset monkey. His name is Xanthus, X for short, and has been the first sona I’ve had to be modeled completely after me. Uh,, I hope this serves as a decent enough introduction?

Offline magemashers

• Avid Aardvark
    • Awards
Re: Hello!
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2018, 09:57:30 AM »
Thanks so much for the welcome! I have tons of art of him though it’s mostly work doodles for this year no full colored pieces yet for 2018 I’ll share when I’m able. I’m mobile rn so I can’t do any major profile work. But my DA is xtheIveryx and I’m not sure which furaffinity account of mine is active anymore oops.

But yeah! I’ll probably jump into the discord server sometime in the next hour or so!

Offline HellEye

• The Elementalist
  • Zoomorphic Zebra
  • awards Assigned to someone who is observed to be very friendly toward other members (frequently welcoming people in the Intro board, answering questions, etc.) This user has been a forum member for over 8 years Obtainable by request This user has donated to the forum more than once.
  • Fox go boop
    • Awards
  • Species: Red fox
  • Coloring: Red and white, normal red fox coloring
  • Height: 5'8" Anthro / 1'4" Feral
  • Weight: 150lbs Anthro / 20lbs Feral
  • Build: Average, fluffy