The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: What's up?  (Read 648 times)

Offline Mooka

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
    • Awards
  • Species: Wolf
  • Coloring: Light Grey (Silver), light yellow (blonde)
  • Height: 5'3
  • Weight: 105 pounds
  • Build: Medium Light
What's up?
« on: January 21, 2018, 10:23:28 AM »
Hello there!
My fursona's name is Mooka (or Mook's) and I would like to tell you all that after some research and thinking I have decided to join the fantastic world of furries... I am extremely new to this entire idea, however I have always loved animals with human characteristics... as well as played a few role playing games that you all may have heard of (Feral Heart, Cereal Soup, ect.) I am so excited to start this journey and learn, interact, and grow along the way.
So, want to get to know me? Well, Mooka is my personality in a nutshell.. amiverted and focused as well as extroverted and fun-loving around friends and family. She can also be a bit aloof and assertive at times as well as having a firey temper with disagreeable others, though always willing to lend a hand or second chance to anyone.
Mooks is a timber wolf with light blonde hair(down, coves left eye) and silver optics, she has two of her auds pierced and a great grey owl feather tucked behind her left ear for good luck... She does walk on two feet, not four, and is a toe walker..

Hope to meet you all soon <3
« Last Edit: January 21, 2018, 10:29:56 AM by Mooka »

Offline Aveq

• Boisterous Bear