The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Um... hi?  (Read 1757 times)

Offline Momma Bird

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
  • Sleep comes quick with hot cocoa and a blanket.
    • Awards
  • Species: Crow
  • Coloring: Blue and white.
  • Height: 5' 10"
  • Weight: 140 lbs.
  • Build: Average
  • Currently: Contemplating the perplexity of complex metallurgy that is my paper clip.
Um... hi?
« on: December 20, 2017, 01:03:46 PM »
So, I am not technically a furry, however, the culture fascinates me. I don't know why. Perhaps it's their inclusivity of others even if they are not one of them. Perhaps it's how much unjust hate they get, yet they continue to live their lives. Perhaps it's their creativity, I have seen some really creative furry costumes. Perhaps it's due to my love of animals. Or perhaps I am just a furry in self-denial. Whatever the case, I can't seem to get enough of them.

So, yea. I am here to socialize with anyone who is interested. I want to know your life stories; how did you find yourself dressing as animals? Where do you go to meet other furrys? How did you discover your animal persona? And the like.

Momma Bird

Offline ?

• Zoomorphic Zebra
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years This user has reported a valid and verified forum bug Assigned to someone who is observed to be very friendly toward other members (frequently welcoming people in the Intro board, answering questions, etc.) Top 10 Poster
  • Evolution Pokémon
    • Awards
  • Species: eevee
  • Height: 1'
  • Weight: 14.1 lbs
  • Currently: ^v^
Re: Um... hi?
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2017, 01:49:22 PM »