The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Hello All - New Here  (Read 529 times)

Offline Nerdishgeek

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
    • Fur Affinity
    • DeviantArt
    • Nerdishgeek
    • Awards
  • Species: Unicorn
  • Coloring: Fur- Colorful - Teals -Purples -Pinks
  • Currently: Majestic
Hello All - New Here
« on: October 05, 2017, 03:07:40 AM »
Hi everyone i am very new to all of this and wanted to reach out to others hoping to make friends.

What's your/your fursona's name? At this time i use Glitter Sparkle. I am hoping it isn't being used by another as it's something a friend and i came up with over a discussion of glue. I use Nerdishgeek for everything web related which is why that is my profile name here.

How long have you been a part of the furry fandom? Recently got into it. Don't have a suit yet and still trying to get all the details of my fursona.

What are your interests? I love reading and writing, Playing video games and watching TV and movies. I am a current full time student in a bachelor's proram for video game art and development. Not much of an artist but would like to practice more to get better.

Any favorite games/movies/music? Favorite Games: Mario Bros. Donkey Kong Country, World of Warcraft, and GTA V......
Movies: Ghostbusters, Back to the future and the Harry Potter movies......
Music: 80s music mostly, Def Leppard is my favorite band i love music from that era and love the hair metal bands.

What's your favorite color? Teal, Purple and Pink.

Anything in particular you're hoping to find on the site? Friends mostly. People who can help me through the process when i have questions and others i can feel open to speak with about this without judgment.