The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: How are you¿~  (Read 615 times)

Offline Inb4Cloaker

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
  • Golpe De Estado.
    • Awards
  • Species: Urban Tabaxi
  • Coloring: He has white fur all around with the exception of his natural stripes, which are black. His eyes are light orange.
  • Height: 6'6
  • Weight: 157 Pounds
  • Build: Thin and tall, very dexterous and flexible. Not incredibly muscular but still in shape.
  • Reference: [link]
  • Currently: All alone in a combat zone.
How are you¿~
« on: August 14, 2017, 02:10:44 AM »
Hello everyone, I am Vic, or Victor Camilo as the Spanish fennec goes by typically. I am experienced in terms of RP, but I am pretty new to boards like this. I very much enjoy in-depth and long lasting RP's, and hope to find one soon. Despite my fursona possibly coming off as intense, I am very easy going and friendly. Look forward to talking to you guys in the near future!
« Last Edit: August 14, 2017, 03:07:37 PM by anoni, Reason: Please keep TFF content in English »
  • Signature art by: N/A
“I’m gonna miss seventy-five percent of my shots one-hundred percent of the time.” -That guy with a ton of ammo.

Offline Albie

• Prancing Pony
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years Assigned to someone who is observed to be very friendly toward other members (frequently welcoming people in the Intro board, answering questions, etc.) Top 100 Poster
    • Discord
    • Fur Affinity
    • DeviantArt
    • My Drawings
    • Awards
  • Species: Lucario
  • Coloring: Pink
  • Height: 3'11"
  • Currently: On Cloud 9 with a Shadow Fox
Re: Que Tal¿~
« Reply #1 on: August 14, 2017, 02:13:02 AM »
Welcome.  I hope you find lots of fun and friends here.  ^_^