The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: "The artist's main menu"  (Read 855 times)

Offline Ditchy

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
  • Species: Zebra, Wolf, Fox
  • Coloring: Neon Green, White, Black, Yellowish, Orange
  • Currently: :3
"The artist's main menu"
« on: May 13, 2017, 09:58:17 PM »
Hey, guys! I'm ditchy the zebra, or simply dit, and this is MY introduction! Well.... I guess I'll try! I'm actually 14 y/o, bisexual (I think I can say it here and I'm pretty sure by now) and I have the Asperger's syndrome. Besides this, I started to get interested on furries from at least 1 year ago, and thanks god! Well, after that, I got "specially linked" to them...  ;)  In short, even if I started to draw, I'm still pretty new to this kinda thing, so I'd really rather to make myself some friends to have the opportunity of learning more! I'm from Québec, in Canada, I speak french like a pro, exactly like the english! Well, I'm that introverted guy that just wants to have fun, after all. I have Skype as communication.

Respectfully,
Ditchy!  B)
« Last Edit: May 13, 2017, 11:47:26 PM by The Zebra »
Respectfully,
Ditchy!

Offline ?

• Zoomorphic Zebra
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years This user has reported a valid and verified forum bug Assigned to someone who is observed to be very friendly toward other members (frequently welcoming people in the Intro board, answering questions, etc.) Top 10 Most Online
  • Evolution Pokémon
    • Awards
  • Species: eevee
  • Height: 1'
  • Weight: 14.1 lbs
  • Currently: ^v^
Re: "The artist's main menu"
« Reply #1 on: May 13, 2017, 10:00:03 PM »