The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: New here!  (Read 800 times)

Offline xCreepyMouse

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
    • Awards
  • Species: Rodent
New here!
« on: November 17, 2016, 03:04:39 AM »
  Hi, just call me Creepy. New to the forums.
  My fursona species is rodent and my fursona is a albino mouse. She is the same age as me, which is 18. Her name is Creepy.

I'm relatively new to the furry fandom and only recently got into it. I haven't really explored the fandom too much, minus joining some groups on whisper and joining Ferzu. I do not have a fur suit, currently. Nor does anyone in my family, know I am a furry. I feel like they might look at me weird.
  Even though two of my family members are normally relatively accepting. I have autism, major depressive disorder, anxiety (mainly social). I do not possess the skills to draw my fursona. My avatar pic is the picture of my avatar on IMVU. IMVU is a virtual world. I feel kind of weird because my avatar also has human outfits and furry outfits.
  I feel like most people tend to just use furry outfits if they are in the fandom. Especially on IMVU. I may make a new IMVU account and use that one strictly for furry stuff.

I enjoy reading,writing,watching tv shows or anime,anything horror,mickey mouse,robots,virtual worlds,music,crime documentaries / tv shows,etc.

Any tips or things I should know about the furry community?  ^_^
« Last Edit: November 17, 2016, 03:13:49 AM by xCreepyMouse »

Offline ?

• Zoomorphic Zebra