The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: (Latest Entry) Laphin Singing - "Be Prepared" from Disney's LION KING  (Read 1973 times)

Offline Laphin

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
  • Acting is Believing
    • Steam
    • Fur Affinity
    • Awards
  • Species: Spotted Hyena
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 160
  • Build: Slender but fit
  • Currently: Optimistic
As some of you may know I am a voice over artist for what started out as a hobby, and I pushed it into career land.  Now I've come to learn that a lot of voice over artists started by singing first before they got into voices... so that got me wondering.. maybe I can sing???  I know it's backwards thinking, but that the hell, I'll give it a shot.

I hope you guys like this, this is my first real sit down, and using my head voice.  You'll hear about 2 or 3 different mes in here as I sing with myself in harmony.  So it's not more than one person, it's all me. I turned down the original singer, so it's not him masking my voice to make me sound better, and if you wait till the secons part when Kiara sings, that becomes pretty evident that it's actually me singing. 

Here you go.

http://www.furaffinity.net/view/10784559/
« Last Edit: November 26, 2013, 01:45:16 AM by Laphin »

Offline WingedZephyr

• Monochromatic Friend
  • Administrator
  • Zoomorphic Zebra
  • awards Assigned to someone who is observed to be very friendly toward other members (frequently welcoming people in the Intro board, answering questions, etc.) Obtainable by request This user has been a forum member for over 10 years This user has donated to the forum.
    • Discord
    • Fur Affinity
    • DeviantArt
    • My art and characters
    • Awards
  • Species: Cagon (cat/dragon hybrid)