The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Just walked in  (Read 1325 times)

Offline Hunter_Tier

• Boisterous Bear
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
  • The greatest lie ever told? Don't worry, I'm fine.
    • Awards
  • Species: Vulpa, anthro. alien fox creatures
  • Coloring: Grey Fox
  • Height: 5ft 9in
  • Weight: 155-160 lbs
  • Build: Athetlic Muscled
Just walked in
« on: March 16, 2011, 01:10:58 PM »
Hello.

My name is Tier and I currently work for a Contract Security/Private Military company and I am not too good at introductions without having it read out like a report of some form or another so I'm going to do my best to try to appear as docile as possable. I found this site more by chance than anything as I was searching for a place where I could RP and write while I'm doing nothing on post. It gets boring ot here from time and I can't stand downtime. I already went through the rules and regulations to the site and I hope my next few posts do not upset too many people.

I am proud of my German heritage and proud of what my Grandfather did during the second world war did to insure the safety of his family today. Not all of the Germans of that time were the evil sadistic creatures who ran the camps. Some were out on the front lines fighting for their family and a paycheck. So you will see that it's little wonder I fashioned my fursona after myself but based his clothing and other personal effects after my Grandfather and the time he came from.