The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Woof!  (Read 1332 times)

Offline Kristian002

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
    • Awards
  • Species: Border Collie
  • Coloring: Black and White
  • Height: About 5'10
  • Weight: Standard
  • Build: Standard
Woof!
« on: May 28, 2010, 10:15:02 PM »
Hey guys! I'm new here. I'm Kristian, and I'm a border collie. I'm a musician/cartoonist/actor/future screenwriter. I did draw the picture in my avatar, but it was a really good day for me and I don't think I could re-create a picture of that quality if my life depended on it. I don't, however, consider myself a bad cartoonist, so if you want arts I may be more than willing to comply (considering we become friends and it's PG-rated).

I'm here to make new friends. I am now open for questions! :D

Offline Vosur Aekira

• Old Wolf of the Sprites.
  • Zoomorphic Zebra
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years Assigned to someone who is observed to be very friendly toward other members (frequently welcoming people in the Intro board, answering questions, etc.) Top 10 Most Online Top 10 Topic Starter
    • Awards
  • Currently: Exhausted
Re: Woof!
« Reply #1 on: May 28, 2010, 10:19:31 PM »
Not a bad style... keep working on it, you'll improve with time.

As for questions to ask, care to tell us more about yourself?

Offline Buddywolf

• Quizzical Quail
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years Top 100 Poster Top 100 Most Online
  • Otterly Delicious!
    • Fur Affinity
    • Awards
  • Currently: I am going back to places I once visited frequently! For a short time :D
« Reply #2 on: May 28, 2010, 10:20:17 PM »
well hai! A nice picture drawn by an awesome Border Collie!
Ill never say no to a new friend.