The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Help, I'm lost!  (Read 2728 times)

Offline ThunderThylacine

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
    • Awards
  • Species: Thylacine
  • Coloring: Golden brown.
  • Height: 162cms
  • Weight: 65kg
  • Build: Nice and curvy!
Help, I'm lost!
« on: December 11, 2009, 07:18:15 AM »
Hi all. I'm looking for a friendly place to hang since Furnation went down.  :'(

I've been a furry artist all my life, and I'm also a deranged writer of fiction and fantasy. I'm not much into RP, but I love a good chat. I don't bite, but I am a lifelong member of the National Sarcasm Society and have a dry sense of humour that non-Aussies might find difficult to swallow. Nah, I'm alright. I just like a laugh.

Anyway, feel free to ask me anything/tell me to bugger off/invite me into your circle, or whatever. I might prowl the forums for a bit and see if I fit in.

Offline Shinzuu Katame: Her Tolfy

• Blade of Fury
  • Zoomorphic Zebra
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years Top 50 Topic Starter Top 100 Most Online Top 50 Poster
  • Derkah Derkah
    • Steam
    • Fur Affinity
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Wolf-Tiger
  • Coloring: Black and Silver
  • Height: 6'11
  • Weight: 182 lbs.
  • Build: Fit and muscular.
  • Currently: Sore back. Sore feet. Sore everything.
Re: Help, I'm lost!
« Reply #1 on: December 11, 2009, 07:30:39 AM »