The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Manakete's Strife!  (Read 2595 times)

Offline Artemis

• Gregarious Gnu
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
    • Awards
  • Species: Pure Wolf
  • Coloring: credit to wallace on deviantart for this nifty avi
  • Height: 6'2
  • Weight: is almost 200lb
  • Build: Pretty masculine
Manakete's Strife!
« on: May 25, 2009, 04:37:02 PM »
Alright I know that I haven't been online in a LONG time, but I graduated few days ago and now have time to actually remember things like this! (FRESHMAN NEXT YEAR).

By the way the idea that I have is still in a "beta" stage, and I will welcome constructive criticism and ideas openly. (yes this has a lot of fire emblem references)
I also apologize for the amount of time it takes to read this post.