The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Mixed Reality  (Read 1392 times)

Offline Damien

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
    • Awards
Mixed Reality
« on: May 25, 2008, 08:56:21 PM »
Rules:
1.No godmodding
2.No swearing
3.No smiles
4.Have fun
5.No script writting

(I'm not good at making rules....)

"I can't believe you found a parallel universe!"exclaimed a green and blue fox with yellow eyes. He was dressed up in a white lab coat.

"Apparently it is populated by our non-anthro counterparts and a dominant species called humans that stand on two legs like us. the only difference is their skeletal structure and they don't have fur or scales!"A younger fox replied, but this one was female. It was dressed the same way and had the same fur color as the older fox. They might have been related. "With the help of this machine,"the younger fox continued patting a large cylinder with a slid door in the front,"we can travel from the two universes!"

"Well lets test it!"the older fox exclaimed,"if you please Linda,"the fox said bowing and seeping his hand in the direction of the machine.

"Right,"Linda, the younger fox, muttered picking up a remote control and started pressing buttons,"I'll try to bring one of the humans here...I'll send them right back after...I promise Lew,"Linda said grinning and hit the enter button. A sound like a vacuum cleaner pured from the cylinder. "Linda bit here lip,"s-something is wrong..."she muttered looking up seeing sparks begin flying off the cylinder. Suddenly it exploded knocking both Linda and Lew, the older fox, onto the floor.

"What happened!?"Lew shouted.