The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: work out suggestions  (Read 978 times)

Offline ReverendJ

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
  • what's so funny?
    • Awards
  • Species: grey wolf
  • Coloring: grey and white
  • Height: 5'9
  • Weight: 158lbs
  • Build: medium
work out suggestions
« on: December 29, 2007, 11:29:30 PM »
hey i know this is kinda off subject but ive been working out for a few years now and after getting suspended from sports 4 months ago i really got outta shape. with wrestling and football coming up next year i was wondering if anyone has any ideas to help me gain as much muscle mass as possible without usin steroids. :peace:

Offline [D.E.M] zetsumei

• Kuddly Kitten
  • CRAB BATTLE!
    • Awards
Re: work out suggestions
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2007, 10:27:15 PM »
jog a bit every day to get your condition up, lift weights, do push-ups, sit-ups everyday... make it a dailly routine.. dont overdo it though, or you'll get muscle problems... i overdid a sprint once, couldnt even stand for a few minutes

Offline Vosur Aekira

• Old Wolf of the Sprites.
  • Zoomorphic Zebra
  • awards Assigned to someone who is observed to be very friendly toward other members (frequently welcoming people in the Intro board, answering questions, etc.) This user has been a forum member for over 10 years This user has made a suggestion for the forum that was approved and implemented This user has donated more than $50 to the forum.
    • Awards
  • Currently: Exhausted
« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2007, 05:36:14 PM »
Piggybacking off of machinimamaster