The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Greetings from The Deep  (Read 525 times)

Offline ZeronFX

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years
  • Messenger of The Deep
    • Steam
    • Awards
  • Species: Shark
  • Coloring: Lightish gray "outer" skin, white "inner" skin
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Weight: 125 lbs.
  • Build: Slim
  • Currently: absorbing the stars
Greetings from The Deep
« on: December 28, 2014, 07:49:20 AM »
I have made the decision to crawl out from my lurking depths long enough to create an account here. Hello to all. It takes a while for me to adapt into things, and I'm a little new to this whole furry thing, so please bear with me.

I'll probably be spending a majority of my time in the RP forums, I have quite a bit of experience under my belt and I love it.

I'm a terrible nerd that spends their time playing video games, making video games, and watching videos about video games. I used to play a wide variety, but recently all my playtime has been sucked into the nefarious Destiny for PS4. I write and sometimes read, too.

Oh, and my fursona's name is Zaikanya, and she's a shark, so that's a little weird, I guess. But she doesn't bite! ...Too hard. As long as you don't get her angry.

Well, that's about it from me for this here introduction, which has actually turned out to be a lot longer than I expected. I look forward to meeting you all.

Offline Caesium Iodide

• Handsome Horse
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years
  • COMMISSIONS OPEN!
    • Awards
  • Species: (Adult??) Werewolf!
  • Coloring: Blue, gray, yellow and black
  • Height: 6’8” I keep getting taller :/
  • Weight: 210
  • Build: Rather curvy, fills everything well.
  • Currently: Perhaps wanting to relive time from high school.