The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Hello!  (Read 447 times)

Offline yategiu

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years
  • I'm Louis and no I don't spray others.
    • Awards
  • Species: skunk
  • Height: 5'4
  • Weight: 140
  • Build: strong although a bit chubby, curvy for a boy
Hello!
« on: September 01, 2014, 08:08:06 PM »
I'm Louis! I'm very new to the furry fandom and even newer here. So far everyone seems very nice and this seems like a very active forum. I'm having some trouble understanding the set up, as I've never done something like this. If any older members would like to help me out that would be very kind!
Super excited to have finally joined!

Offline Kozy

• Boisterous Bear
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Fox :3
  • Coloring: Milk chocolate w/ darker tips, spring green eyes, lighter creamish bib and belly
  • Build: Chibi / slim quadrupedal
  • Currently: Shy / Lonely
Re: Hello!
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2014, 08:37:13 PM »
Hi yategiu ^^ welcome to the forums :3

I haven't been around the fandom too long, myself.
The forums are easy enough to get the jist of, as for the fandom, that's a little more complex.

I hope you enjoy your stay. Feel free to PM me if you ever want to talk.

Offline Snow Kittie

• Chatty Cheetah
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2014, 09:33:08 PM »