• Species: Feline
  • Coloring: Black
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 110lbs
  • Build: Slim but curvy
Purrr
« on: August 21, 2014, 05:37:01 PM »
Heya all!

My name's RosaKitten, or just Rosa for short, I'm a 20 year old Dutch/Brazilian gal from the Netherlands looking online for more experiences and perhaps even friendships.
I'm not new to the world of furs although this is only the 2nd site which I registered at so excuse me for not knowing /everything/ x3

About me personally.. I'm an avid rocker/goth kinda person I love the dark and mystique and have a weird obsession for macabre stuff (I might be a little bit of a wackjob x3)
I'm also an art student specializing in photography but also getting more and more interested in fashion and design.
Not sure if there's much more to tell about me so i'll leave it a this for now :3

Offline Kozy

• Boisterous Bear
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Fox :3
  • Coloring: Milk chocolate w/ darker tips, spring green eyes, lighter creamish bib and belly
  • Build: Chibi / slim quadrupedal
  • Currently: Shy / Lonely
Re: Purrr
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2014, 06:30:07 PM »
Hi RosaKitten ^^ welcome to the forums.

Netherlands is a interesting country. I'm English, myself.

You're an art student? Nice :3 do you have any to show?
Photography is awesome, I need a good camera myself, it's hard to resist taking snapshots.

I hope you enjoy your stay here. Feel free to PM me if you ever want to talk.

Offline RosaKitten

• Avid Aardvark
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: August 21, 2014, 06:52:20 PM »
Hi RosaKitten ^^ welcome to the forums.

Netherlands is a interesting country. I'm English, myself.

You're an art student? Nice :3 do you have any to show?
Photography is awesome, I need a good camera myself, it's hard to resist taking snapshots.

I hope you enjoy your stay here. Feel free to PM me if you ever want to talk.