The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: questions about my future suit  (Read 756 times)

Offline ChoiCoyote

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years
  • uhm, whut?
    • Awards
  • Species: Coyote
  • Coloring: crimson/deep red and tan
  • Height: 5'5"?
  • Weight: 123lbs
  • Build: average
  • Currently: xbox, reading, doodling, drawing, listening to music
questions about my future suit
« on: May 12, 2014, 04:56:25 AM »
Okay clearly I'm not good with the whole forum thing, but I have a question I haven't seen anywhere else before and I am warning you that even though this isn't exactly adult its not really for children either. I am myself only 16 and yes I will be at least 18 years of age when I build and wear the suit. So here it is I guess