The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Confused on a lot of things...  (Read 532 times)

Offline WolvenDogma

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
  • The cream of the crop, rise to the top!
    • Steam
    • Awards
  • Species: Kanine
  • Coloring: White fur/ black and grey in it
  • Height: 6' even
  • Weight: 235 lbs
  • Build: Muscular and very strong, a bit husky tho
  • Currently: Depressed as can be
Re: Confused on a lot of things...
« Reply #15 on: January 02, 2014, 02:24:47 AM »
What happened? :C
"You just cannot, reach the self tought. The self taught of romance. When they develop opinions based on bad experience." -ZakDogma

Offline HyenaKing

• rock out with your cute out
  • Racious Racoon
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years Top 100 Poster Top 100 Most Online
  • shut up, you're a dream
    • Awards
  • Species: what u think
  • Coloring: whiteish
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Build: sheesh
  • Currently: writing.
« Reply #16 on: January 03, 2014, 12:20:46 AM »
*Shoots a random PM reply*
It is HARD to not fall into stereotypes.
All Kinds...

Oh, you look big and muscular, so GO PLAY FOOTBALL

YOur Tall and thin and wear glasses? YOUR A COMPUTER NERD!

You wear a tail/ears? YOUR A STUPID ANIMAL PERSON

Your Fat? NOONE CARES ABOUT YOU!

You wear a game t-shirt? NERDNERDNERDNERD!

I Wish stereotypes never existed. Wish.
And so things like this can affect who you are, and make it very different from what you look like and who you actually are. I've had lots of people think i'm something i'm not.
wired as right now

Offline Snow Kittie

• Chatty Cheetah
    • Awards
« Reply #17 on: January 03, 2014, 01:54:20 PM »