The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: the last of us BUT WITH FURRIES  (Read 960 times)

Offline vulpes inculta

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
  • All the men in my life are fictional
    • Steam
    • Awards
  • Species: fox Neko
  • Coloring: Grayish
  • Height: 5'6
  • Weight: 175 Lbs.
  • Build: slightly chubby
  • Currently: Watching an awful lot of anime
the last of us BUT WITH FURRIES
« on: August 08, 2013, 08:45:44 AM »
so, I started playing "the last of us," and  I thought "ya know what? this game would be even better with furries."
so I'm making an RP  for that purpose.
but, I don't know if I should put it in serious or fun RP boards, because I'm not on for long periods of time and my grammars "sorta" bad, but I want it to have some degree of realism.
anyway, on the off-chance anyone would like to do this, here are my charechter forms:

the first one is my "main" fursona, so the info is on my cprofile, but it is reprinted here for your convenience! (also, theres some changes, since he's a little older)

name:vulpes inculta (translates into "rough fox")