The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: HAI! Looking for friends  (Read 2033 times)

Offline Vitex

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
    • Fur Affinity
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Ethiopian Wolf
HAI! Looking for friends
« on: May 03, 2012, 03:06:08 AM »
HEY, I'm kinda new to this furry thing so I was looking for some friends on here to kinda submerge myself into the fandom and get more involved. Also looking for advise on how to get involved in the furry fandom!

Offline Draco Vertolgr

• Gregarious Gnu
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years Top 100 Topic Starter
  • When blinded by adversity just look to the stars
    • Awards
  • Species: Arctic Wolf
  • Coloring: White
  • Build: Average
  • Currently: I'm a Majestic Snowcone
Re: HAI! Looking for friends
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2012, 05:24:58 AM »
Hey Ill help man :) welcome to the fandom, hope you have fun the fandom is probobly one of the nicest things out there in my opinion. so what do you like :D
Our mere existence is enough reason to carry on. Never let others steal your lust for life. Life is all you have and it is all you will get. Cling to it until the universe says it's time to let go. Then rest, only then have you earned it.

Offline Sigcutio

• Handsome Horse
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years This user has donated to the forum.
  • Your friendly neighborhood sea otter!
    • Awards
  • Species: Sea Otter
  • Currently: Otternizing
« Reply #2 on: May 03, 2012, 06:43:24 AM »
The fandom can be pretty broad with all the different interests that furries may have  ^_^