The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Fursona  (Read 521 times)

Offline FurryNoob2740

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
    • Awards
  • Species: ???
Fursona
« on: December 21, 2011, 06:12:01 PM »
I am new to the furry community and I have no idea what my fursona is. I would like to think i am a wolf but how is one sure that is their true frusona rather than just a hope that that's what I am.

Offline Puncia

• The Freaky
  • Prancing Pony
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years This user has donated to the forum. Top 100 Poster Top 50 Topic Starter
  • I am funny and intelligent. And attractive.
    • Fur Affinity
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Twilight Leopard
  • Height: 9 ft long (274 cm), 7 ft tall (213 cm); tail, 12 ft (365 cm)
  • Weight: 2315 lbs (1050 kg)
  • Build: Stocky
  • Reference: [link]
  • Currently: *flop* One-man furpile.
Re: Fursona
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2011, 06:22:04 PM »
A fursona is simply something you decide yourself. Some stick to the same old all their life, some change every week or month, some have just one and some have dozens.

Creating a Fursona might give you some helpful pointers, but it's your choice. :)

Offline Tron Cat

• Boisterous Bear
  • Why must you burn a hole so deep in to my soul
    • Awards
  • Species: white tiger
  • Coloring: white and black
  • Height: 6"4'
  • Weight: 230
  • Build: like a truck
  • Currently: things weren't always this way and I know you not blame
« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2011, 07:22:07 PM »
Think about what kind of person you are and what kind of  personality you have. Are you fun and playful like a dog/wolf