The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Anybody wanna help a new guy?  (Read 1627 times)

lordskelzor

Anybody wanna help a new guy?
« on: December 14, 2010, 12:41:18 PM »
OK so here's the deal:

i think i can get into this whole roleplay thing (i have a very overactive imagination) but i've never done it before, also:

*i have no idea how to go about this

*i'm concerned i won't be able to take it seriously

*i don't really have an idea of how most roleplay goes

anybody willing to help me out will have my most sincere gratitude.

Offline serpington

• Optimistic Owl
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years Top 100 Most Online Top 100 Poster
  • I'm not a bad man.....I just do things bad men do.
    • Awards
  • Species: Spider
  • Coloring: Black with red patterning
  • Height: 10 foot
  • Currently: silently watching
Re: Anybody wanna help a new guy?
« Reply #1 on: December 14, 2010, 12:43:29 PM »
i'm more than willing, just tell me what you want me to try and teach you and i'll see what i can do.
“I know you believe you understand what you think I said, but I’m not sure you realize that what you heard is not what I meant.”
"If ever you should need my life, come and take it. If I die, I forgive you, if I recover, we shall see."

Offline serpington

• Optimistic Owl
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years Top 100 Most Online Top 100 Poster
  • I'm not a bad man.....I just do things bad men do.
    • Awards
  • Species: Spider
  • Coloring: Black with red patterning
  • Height: 10 foot
  • Currently: silently watching
« Reply #2 on: December 14, 2010, 07:39:59 PM »