The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Forklifts weigh 8,000 pounds  (Read 715 times)

Offline Derricklesters2009

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
    • Awards
  • Species: Llama
  • Coloring: Shads of grey
  • Height: 6' 2''
  • Weight: 185lbs
  • Build: Well built but not quite in shape
Forklifts weigh 8,000 pounds
« on: December 05, 2009, 12:53:14 AM »
I work as an insulation fabricator and distributor.

A week ago a man named Kenny was hired by our warehouse manager and this person happens to be a complete moron.

The warehouse has lifttrucks that we use for the heavy material. Kenny drives them whenever he feels like it.

Yesterday, he hit another employee's car in the parking lot because he was being a [censored] and trying to scale a grassy hill with the lift instead of go around it. The lift couldn't do it, it slid back and hit the car.

He's not a very nice person and has nothing therefore has nothing to lose; thus, I am afraid that if I say, "KENNY! YOU ARE AS RETARDED AS A BOX OF ROCKS AND BOXES OF ROCKS CAN'T DRIVE FORKLIFTS!!!!" that he'll simply beat the ***Auto-Censor*** out of me and get fired. I don't think he's afraid of losing his job and he's a gangsta "I'm from da ghetto" type of person who is uglier than sin so I have not a doubt in my mind that he's not worried about being physical.

I am VERY passive aggressive, what is an effective way of saying that I do not feel comfortable with him driving an 8,000 pound vehicle at all because I feel like one of the warehouse hands is going to end up dead?
« Last Edit: December 05, 2009, 04:44:48 AM by WingedZephyr, Reason: Foul language »

Offline Asia Kali Yusufzai

• Unique Unicorn