Author Topic: -General consensus- of furries  (Read 1028 times)

Offline Werelove

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
    • Awards
-General consensus- of furries
« on: August 11, 2009, 11:18:33 PM »
Hello all I'm kinda new to this all. I live in Ontario Canada and I waspplaning on attending an comicon or anime convention in Toronto.

My question is. and this is more geared towards female furries, and male i guess if you happen to like other guys.
 Do furries like guys with hairy chests?  Does it remind you more of a furrt? My plan was to attend a convention with very little costume and put some use to my chest hair.
I'm athletically built with nice abs which you can still see even wit the hair :P

I was going to be a werewolf wearing more of a ripped furry vest coat that covers my back and is open in the front. and tight black jeans with a cloth belt. Grow scruff on my face and style my hair all wild and crazy like  wolf :P

That all being said, can I have a general consensus and if im posting in the wrong area let me know please. Also if you would like some more chatting add [email protected]
« Last Edit: August 12, 2009, 12:18:23 AM by Werelove »

Offline kittehpaw

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
  • dp done by crimson leo
    • Awards
  • Species: kitty
  • Coloring: shiny white
  • Height: 6'1
  • Weight: 137
  • Build: skinny / athletic
Re: -General consensus- of furries
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2009, 12:30:04 AM »
well youll never know till you try xD
simply enough everyone has different preferences some may like others may not xD

ish meh (the guy not the girl D:)

Offline Vee Katame: His Wolfy

• Your Friendly Neighborhood Werepyre
  • Zoomorphic Zebra
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years This user has donated to the forum. Top 50 Topic Starter Top 50 Most Online
    • Fur Affinity
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Werepyre