Author Topic: Um...hiya! I'm rather new to the whole furry thing.  (Read 729 times)

Offline EdwardGreenway

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 3 years
    • Discord
    • Awards
  • Species: Uh I'm still figuring it out...I'm kinda new to this..hopefully I can update this at a later date.
Um...hiya! I'm rather new to the whole furry thing.
« on: June 26, 2020, 06:30:43 AM »
So uh hello! I'm uh as the subject above mentioned, I'm rather new to this uh furry thing. A friend of mine told me I might be a furry but I'm not entirely sure what they meant..so I assumed this would be a good place! I hope...uh any help, advice or uh whatnot is much appreciated!

Uh said friend told me I should figure out my fursona? I'm not entirely sure how I choose? If it's a choice or if there's some way to figure it out...but uh I love Deer, Elk, goats, horses uh a lot of animals actually...but uh I hope my fursona could be one of the four listed..

Err a little bit about myself is to be expected in this I would presume? So uh sit tight and enjoy!

You're more than welcome to call me 'Cannibal' or 'Anthrop', ItsMrCannibal is an online thing I use to protect myself online, and Anthrop is my uh persona of sorts. My uh pronounces are uh whatever you'd like to use, I don't mind! I'm uh Pansexual if that is important. Oh and uh my nationality is Welsh, or just British I suppose, aha. Uh I'm 16 but my birthday is about exactly a month away...depending on the date. I'm a big roleplayer as I've been doing it for quite some time, I enjoy coming up with Ocs and plots which usually concern either fantasy or like a more murder related roleplay which leads me to my next uh tidbit. I'm a massive horror fan, I love it all and I'm quite a morbid person in general but do not worry! I don't bite, I think myself to be rather kind.