The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Hi!  (Read 905 times)

Offline Aloy

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 3 years
  • Nervous Wreck
    • Awards
  • Species: Dog with ram horns.
  • Coloring: Orange and Grey
  • Height: 6'1"
  • Weight: 200
  • Build: Average build
  • Currently: Nervous!!!
Hi!
« on: September 28, 2019, 11:41:35 PM »
I am new to this still, don't have a fursona yet, I know sad right. I am looking for friends to help me with this new adventure in my life. I am generally a shy and reserved person. I really don't have a lot of friends either. I live in Cape Girardeau, Missouri. I welcome and appreciate any help and suggestions that anyone has. Please feel free to email or dm me. Thanks

Offline Romulan_Furry

• Lovable Lion
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years Top 100 Most Online Obtainable by request Assigned to someone who is observed to be very friendly toward other members (frequently welcoming people in the Intro board, answering questions, etc.)
  • Battle Alert! Go shields up and weapons hot!
    • Discord
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Tiger
  • Coloring: Inverted fur pattern (black with white stripes)
  • Height: 6'7"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Build: Muscular, but not overly so
  • Currently: Trying to find the drive to continue my original work.
Re: Hi!
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2019, 12:04:57 AM »
Drem Yol Lok, joorre. Zu'u Lokahviing, but hereabouts I go by Romulan_Furry. My friends here call me Rom. Welcome to TFF! Don't be intimidated by us - we're quite friendly. Please, tell us about yourself - what kind of hobbies do you have? Any shows or franchises you enjoy?