The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Hey, everyone!  (Read 799 times)

Offline Matari

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 3 years
  • hi mum
    • Discord
    • Awards
  • Species: Utahraptor
  • Coloring: Mud brown scales, yellow/orange feathers on head, arms and tail
  • Height: 5'3
  • Build: Normal for an average anthro, but scrawny compared to other Utahraptors
  • Currently: Existing
Hey, everyone!
« on: September 15, 2019, 08:49:32 AM »
Hello! I'm Matari, and I've just joined the forums. I'm a girl, but you can call me he/him too- I don't mind.
I'm very new to the fandom, although I haven't been keeping track, I'd say I've been here for a few weeks to a month at most. I've always been showing furry "signs" growing up: always picking the animal character in games, stuff like that. I haven't been lurking the forums for long, only browsing to help decide my fursona and stuff.