The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Ummm...hi there everyone! >w<  (Read 767 times)

Offline Little Yippy

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
    • Awards
  • Species: Fox
Ummm...hi there everyone! >w<
« on: November 05, 2018, 04:22:46 PM »
 @.@
Umm hey there my Name is Yippy, I am still very new to all this and I uhh I guess I'm looking for friends? I'm really nervous about all this. Ugh I don't know what to say honestly.... :?
Sorry if this is sort of jumbled or something but here we go!

So like I said my name is Yippy, I haven't come out to my family cause they toptally wouldn't understand all this stuff. I most identify with foxes, they are so small and cute and I love their adorable little paws!  X3
I would love to get to know all of you and really love to make some fluffy friends!
I like anime and manga,I play a lot of video games and I tend to doodle a lot in class( which my teachers effin hate lol)

Uhhh I don't know what else to say lol.
 :facepaw:
-Yip Yip!

Offline Romulan_Furry

• Lovable Lion
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years Top 100 Most Online Obtainable by request Assigned to someone who is observed to be very friendly toward other members (frequently welcoming people in the Intro board, answering questions, etc.)
  • Battle Alert! Go shields up and weapons hot!
    • Discord
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Tiger
  • Coloring: Inverted fur pattern (black with white stripes)
  • Height: 6'7"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Build: Muscular, but not overly so
  • Currently: Trying to find the drive to continue my original work.
Re: Ummm...hi there everyone! >w<
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2018, 04:30:03 PM »