The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Free Pictures !  (Read 1776 times)

Offline slippermink

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
    • Awards
  • Species: Cute critter / Mink
  • Coloring: black fur, pink nose, pink inner ears, pink pawpads.
Free Pictures !
« on: December 29, 2017, 12:11:24 AM »
Hey guys! So, I've been out of the art game for a while but I've decided I wanted to get back into it. I'm running a little low on inspiration though so I thought it would be fun to take a couple of requests.  ( Hopefully I'm in the right place with this thread. haha )

IMPORTANT:

This is free content but I'm still an artist & a person all the same. Unlike commissions I am under no obligation to finish work quickly or at a time that suits you. Rather I will be working at my OWN PACE & doing these as I see fit. Please do NOT rush me to complete artwork.

STYLE:
Its not likely I will colour these. I may add splashes of colour but don't expect full colour/shaded masterpieces. I'm probably only going to be doing casual sketches.

With all that out of the way please feel free to shoot me a request! I'm happy to draw all sorts of things & my style is generally pretty cute / cuddly. I've been told its very disney-like by some people. Heres one of my current pictures for reference

I can do all kinds of things, from anthros to humans. I'll probably just be doing quick head / bust shots. So if you want your fursona or maybe a character drawn tell me who, with a reference or a description if you don't have a ref & I'll sketch something up. I'll be capping this at 3 for now. <3

Offline Albie

• Prancing Pony