The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Hello new to being a furry  (Read 721 times)

Offline Vesperia

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
    • Awards
  • Species: Lizard
Hello new to being a furry
« on: November 28, 2017, 05:45:37 PM »
Im new to being a furry so i don't know how to make a fursona, nor most of the terms. But what i do know that i was always attracted to various furry things especially if they involve (scalies?) . If someone would be so kind to give me a good place to start with this whole thing!

Offline ?

• Zoomorphic Zebra
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years This user has reported a valid and verified forum bug Assigned to someone who is observed to be very friendly toward other members (frequently welcoming people in the Intro board, answering questions, etc.) Top 10 Most Online
  • Evolution Pokémon
    • Awards
  • Species: eevee
  • Height: 1'
  • Weight: 14.1 lbs
  • Currently: ^v^
Re: Hello new to being a furry
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2017, 05:55:29 PM »
Welcome to the Forums, Vesperia!  ^_^   I do hope have a good time here as well as in the fandom in general. For starting out I would just recommend exploring around the forum and looking for topics that interest you and just starts from there. If you have any questions do feel free to ask the folks here are quite friendly and welcoming.  I can also direct you to a few threads that may provide some information just to help you out a little.

Advice: Creating a Fursona -  > here <

What is a furry -  > here <

Cheers and have a good one!  :)
Everything comes from nothing
Everything is something
So just let it all keep happening

Don't be a means to someone's end
It's all just beginning why can't we extend