The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: IN NEED OF MUSICIAN AND VOICE ACTORS!!!!-Mainly female!-  (Read 1172 times)

Offline Alice_Alexia

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
  • Do what you love and love what you do!
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Wolf
  • Coloring: Black, violet, white
  • Height: 5'2
  • Weight: ugh...
  • Build: Chubby and curvatious
  • Reference: [link]
  • Currently: Excited for Halloween! LET THE HORROR FEST COMMENCE!
IN NEED OF MUSICIAN AND VOICE ACTORS!!!!-Mainly female!-
« on: November 16, 2012, 03:41:31 PM »
Ok so im basically turning everywhere for this! Im a senior animator and will need music and voice actors for my animation thesis!! Let it be known that I CANNOT pay in cash! I am a student!! HOWEVER I can pay in art! I would even be willing to give your character a cameo in my film! Yes it's a furry animation! :D Now if you are ok with this please read on!!

Story